Mac B. Kid Spy – The Impossible Crime

Today we start a new chapter book read aloud!  I read the first 6 chapters of

Mac B. Kid Spy – The Impossible Crime by Mac Barnett, illustrated by Mike Lowery

Next week I will post the next 6 chapters.

If you don’t have time to listen to the entire video, just jot down on a piece of paper where you leave off and come back to it anytime.

After you listen, please use the comments section on this page to post any thoughts or comments you have about the first 6 chapters.

3 thoughts on “Mac B. Kid Spy – The Impossible Crime

  1. Yes but Boaz, did your Mom or Dad make the really really bad queen voice while they read the book to you?

  2. I really liked that book. I can’t wait for the next chapters. Thank you for sharing that book with me.
    Noah c

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *